Durham & Cleveland

Squash Masters

To enter the "County Master"Championships, you must have achieved the age you are entering and must reside or were born within the boundary of Durham or Cleveland and be a member of an England registered squash club.

If you play squash or racketball ( at any level ) then you are welcome to play in the County Master competition

Current and Previous County Master Champions 2012 Results 2012 Gallery 2011 Results 2011 Gallery Total number of wins by players 2013 Results 2013 Gallery 2014 Results 2014 Gallery 2015 Results 2015 Gallery Racketball

2016 County Championship Winners  

Ladies : Krissy Burkin       M35’s : Chris Gillespie     M40’s : Chris Clark

M45’s : Darren Nalton       M50’s : Andy Cross         M55’s : Neil Harrison      

M60’s : Colin Shields         M65’s : Leon Kirton    

The 2017 Masters Championships will be held at Nunthorpe Squash Club October 4 - 8th

To enter contact Brian Duke :   b_duke05@yahoo.co.uk

click here for entry form